Wood-plastic composites production
An innovative technology of WPC pellet production with the addition of solid plastic.
Production of finished products
Products are made from granulated WPC and are characterized by enhanced durability.
Use of green technologies
The waste of local woodworking enterprises is used in the production process of WPC.

The GS Composite plant for production of wood-plastic composites is the first facility in Russia to apply the unique technology for manufacturing WPC pellets with the addition of solid plastic.

The GS Composite plant in Ulyanovsk produces granulated WPC and finished products. The plant is the first in Russia to apply technology for producing a composite mixture with significant proportions of solid plastic – polyethylene terephthalate (PET).

This material is widely used to increase the strength of manufactured products: packaging, construction parts, furniture details and construction formwork elements. The innovative production technology was first developed in Moscow at the GS Group research and technology laboratory.

GS Composite — an ecological production that uses sawdust from local woodworking companies and PET waste as raw wood material to manufacture import-substituting products. WPC pellet output is at 500 kg/hour; production capacity is up to 2,150 tons of finished products per year.

Subscribe
for the newsletter

Производство
древесно-полимерного композита.

Инновационная технология изготовления гранул ДПК с добавлением твердого пластика.
Производство готовых изделий.
Изделия изготавливаются из гранулированного ДПК и характеризуются повышенной прочностью.
Использование
экологичных технологий.

При производстве ДПК
используются отходы местных деревообрабатывающих предприятий.

Завод по производству древесно-полимерного композита GS Composite — первое в России предприятие, использующее инновационную технологию изготовления гранул ДПК с добавлением твердого пластика.

Завод GS Composite в Ульяновске выпускает гранулированный древесно-полимерный композит и готовые изделия из него. На предприятии впервые в России применена технология получения гранул ДПК со значимой долей твердого пластика — полиэтилентерефталата (ПЭТ).

Данный материал предназначен для производства продукции повышенной прочности: тары, строительных деталей и деталей мебели, элементов строительной опалубки. Инновационная технология разработана в собственной научно-технической лаборатории холдинга GS Group в Москве.

GS Composite — экологичное производство, использующее для создания востребованной импортозамещающей продукции отходы местных деревообрабатывающих предприятий и отходы ПЭТ. Объем производства завода составляет 500 кг/час гранул ДПК, мощность предприятия — 2150 тонн готовых изделий в год.

Подписка
на рассылку